I am A fuckin punk- Call here is so complex-could not get off.---ADAM, I am a bitch!!!
By the way,
everyone here needs to learn POWERSCRIBE prior to leaving the big O--it takes quite awhile to change the way you dictate--been staying till 8pm just to clean up the queue.
Keep it real,
I am keepin' phoney.
Is THE DARK KNIGHT 30 minutes too long or is it just me?
Sunday, July 20, 2008
Monday, July 7, 2008
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)